Board of Directors

Wayne Andrews, Yoknapatawpha Arts Council
Joey Brent, Photos by Joey Brent
Quentin Brewer, BancorpSouth
David Calhoun, Oby’s
Michael Joe Cannon, Cannon Motor Company
Bethany Cooper, Corelogic/FNC, Inc.
Lesley Downs, Kinney & Associates
Cody Giles, Giles McPhail Wealth Management
Lolita Gregory, Delta Health Alliance
Eli Gross, Trustmark National Bank
David Guyton, OU Bank
Mary Allyn Hedges, Visit Oxford
Jeff Johnson, Nella
Corey Knighton, FNB Oxford
Dr. Preston Lee, Lee Family Dental
Ryan Miller, The University of Mississippi
Rick Mize, Q105 and SuperTalk Mississippi 93.7
Dan O’Keefe, Olin Corporation-Winchester Division
Meredith Rawl, Family Crisis Services
Jeremy Roberts, Coleman Funeral Home of Oxford
Michelle Rounsaville, My Michelle’s
Adam Salters, Home2Suites
Betsy Smith, McDonald’s
Tami Tacke, Mechanics Bank
Reed Toms, Turner Law
Scott Vasilyev, Taco Bell
Peyton Warrington, Baptist Memorial Hospital-NM
Torie White, Ole Miss Alumni Foundation
Marlin Williams, North East Mississippi Electric Power Association
Jessica Windham

Brad Grantham, EDF Chairman