Leadership Lafayette

2014-Logo-design-vertical-861x1024The Chamber’s Leadership Lafayette program is a series of training sessions and activities, designed for emerging community leaders. It is designed to assure the continuity of leadership in Lafayette-Oxford-University community and assist already established community leaders, who seek more effective ways to contribute to the community, sharpen their leadership skills, and learn more about the community in which they live.

Applications being accepted NOW for the 2019 class.
2019 Class deadline is November 30, 2018 at 5 pm.
Click here to link to the online application.

Sponsored by:

Your Extra Closet

Leadership Lafayette Class of 2018. All photography by Photos by Joey Brent.

LEADERSHIP AWARD: Torie White, Leadership Lafayette Chair, pictured with Jeff McCutchen, 2018 Leadership Award recipient.

Leadership Lafayette Class Members

Lindsey Abernathy

University of Mississippi Office of Sustainability

Associate Director

Brandi Binder

FNB Oxford Bank

Universal Banker

Joseph Brummett

Wes Schilling

Lab Assistant

Jamie Carr

J. Carr Properties, LLC


Delia Childers

Oxford Eagle

Advertising Director

Kevin Cozart

The Sarah Isom Center for Women and Gender Studies

Operations Coordinator

Natalie Damore

Byrne & Associates, PLLC

Escrow Officer/Office Manager

Dana Fisher

Charter Road Hospitality, Inc.

Director of Sales

Luke Harris

Renasant Bank

VP, Commercial Relationship Officer

Scott Iverson

CoreLogic | FNC

Product Manager

Jacob Jenkins

Insight Park

Manager of Facilities and Technical Resources

Jeffery Johnson

The University of Mississippi

Lecturer of Criminal Justice

Jeff McCutchen

Oxford Police Department

Major of Operations

Cassie McCutchen

Baptist Memorial Hosptial North MS

RN-Trauma Program Manager

Justin Mills

University of Mississippi - Center for Mathematics and Science Education

Educational Outreach Specialist

Katie Mink

Mississippi Small Business Development Center

Project Coordinator

Jonathan Nance

Ole Miss Athletics

Athletic Counselor

Matt O'Keefe

University of Mississippi

Executive Director, Center for Manufacturing Excellence

Kristen Paris

ProMatura Group

Director of Market Research & Academic Engagements

Patrick Perry

University of Mississippi

Director of Luckyday Programs

Stuart Povall

Develop Design Studio

Owner Architect

Cayce Read


Professional Business Systems Analyst

Michelle Robinson

City of Oxford

Recycling Coordinator

Casey Rogers

Innovative Construction Management


Julia Tatum

Delta Grind


Julie Wells

Evans Petree PC


Brian Whisenant

Oxford Treatment Center

Community Relations Rep