Board of Directors

John AdamsS & J Art Gallery & Collectibles
Lucius BrockRenasant Bank
Vickie M. CookSwetland Cook, PLLC
Brad GranthamGrantham Construction Company
Sherwin Haynie
Abbeville Bank
Keith HaywardNorth East MS Electric Power Association
William (Bill) Henning, FACHEBaptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi
Rich JoyceOlin Corporation-Winchester Division
Randy LeisterBancorpSouth
Dick MarchbanksD. H. Marchbanks Agency
Brad MayoMayo Financial Services
Dr. William S. MayoMississippi Eye Consultants
William NicholasThe University of Mississippi
Chan PatelCharter Road Hospitality Group
Dr. Tom SharpeMagnolia Management Company
David ShawSneed's Ace Hardware
Tommy SmithSmith Building Supply
Vicki SneedRetired from Regions Bank
Ex Officio
Wayne AndrewsYoknapatawpha Arts Council, Chamber of Commerce Chairman
Kinney FerrisVisit Oxford
Mike RobertsLafayette County Board of Supervisors
Mayor Robyn TannehillMayor, City of Oxford