Executive Committee

Brad Mayo

Chairman of the Board

Beechtree Wealth Mgmt.

Anne Marie Gordon

Treasurer/Vice Chair


David Shaw

Immediate Past Chairman

Shaw Ace Hardware

Randy Leister

Past Chairman

Cadence Bank

Vickie Cook

Past Chairman

Southside Gallery

Sherwin Haynie

Past Chairman

Abbeville Bank

Dr. Bill Mayo

Committee Member

Mississippi Eye Consultants